Online store

Our team designs and develops and manages according to your criteria, personalized online shops. No more complex administration related to purchasing, order taking, mopping, inventory management.

Each program, with or without inventory management, is designed to meet your individual and varied goals. Online business stores can be designed to support multiple audiences, from employees and customers to distributors and partners.

We offer solutions tailored to your needs at absolute no charge for you.

* Some conditions and minimum sales apply

To access the demo shop, use the username demo@demo.com and the password demo2020

Visual communication

A corporate event, outdoor advertising, trade faire, each need requires a specific product. Whatever the type of display: banners, stickers, roll-ups, coroplasts, window lettering, exhibition booth, our team will find the solution adapted to your project.

Stationery products

For all your stationery needs: business cards, leaflets, promotional sheets, poster, etc. we offer an excellent printing service, competitive prices and a reliable and fast delivery for various stationery products that will contribute to your visibility and notoriety.

Promotional product

Nowadays, visual communication is essential for a business. To do this, there is a way that efficiency has never been disputed: the promotional product.

The choice is endless, but the end result must remain the same: visibility.

On the other hand, we can never say it enough, a badly selected corporate garment or a badly used promotional product, may not meet the objectives that you would like to achieve. Analyzing your needs is essential in order to ensure maximum penetration of the target market.

For over 20 years, our mission has been to advise you adequately, while respecting your budget, in order to find with you the creative marketing tools that will promote your brand image.

Embroidery

One of the strongest and most durable customization methods is the embroidery process. This process provides a high-quality finish and gives a high-end and refines image to your clothing.

As you know, your promotional or corporate apparel reflects the image of your company. Thanks to our embroidery department at the cutting edge of technology, we offer many possibilities for identifying your clothing. Whether for your polos, caps, toques, coats, or jackets, embroidery is the identification method you need.

Silkscreen

Screen printing is one of the most widely used marking techniques on t-shirts and hoodies. Very durable, it makes it possible to reproduce logos and texts on a textile.

By making a negative, it is possible to transfer a pattern to the garment: the ink is deposited on the fabric by passing through a silk stretched over a frame and the garment is then sent to an oven to fix the color

Thermoflex

The heat transfer technique "thermoflex" is a decoration process using a pvc film specially designed for hot application. This type of process is often used for the production of logos, letters and numbers on t-shirts, polo shirts, coats, etc. Ideal for identifying business uniforms or technical sportswear that is too soft to be embroidered. Unlike screen printing, no minimum quantity is required.

All rights reserved © 2019 Logofil

Your company image

Boutique en ligne

Notre équipe conçoit et développe et gère selon vos critères, des boutiques en ligne personnalisées. Fini l’administration complexe relié aux achats, à la prise de commande, à l’esseyage, a la gestion d’inventaires.

Chaque programme, avec ou sans gestion d’inventaire, est conçu pour répondre a vos objectifs individuels et variés. Les magasins d'entreprise en ligne peuvent être conçus pour prendre en charge plusieurs publics, des employés et des clients aux distributeurs et partenaires.

Nous offrons des solutions adaptées à vos besoins et ce, sans frais pour vous.

* Certaines conditions s'appliquent

Pour accéder à la boutique démo, utilisez le nom d'usagé demo@demo.com et le mot de passe demo2020

Communication visuelle

Un événement corporatif, de l’affichage extérieur, une foire commerciale, chaque besoin demande un produit spécifique. Quelle que soit le type d’affichage : bannières, autocollants, roll-ups, coroplastes, lettrage de vitrine, kiosque d’exposition, notre équipe vous proposera la solution adaptée à votre projet afin de vous afficher en petit ou grand format.

Imprimerie

Pour tous vos besoins en papeterie, nous offrons un excellent service d’impression et une livraison fiable et rapide et ce pour divers produits de papeterie qui permettront de compléter vos outils de visibilités et contribuer à votre notoriété. Que ce soit pour vos cartes d’affaires, dépliants, fiches promotionnelles, affiches ou posters, nous avons ce qu’il vous faut.

Objet promotionnels

De nos jours, la communication visuelle est essentielle pour une entreprise.  Pour ce faire, il existe un moyen don l’efficacité n’a jamais été contestée : l’objet promotionnel

Le choix est infini, mais la finalité reste la même : la visibilité.

Par contre, on ne le dira jamais assez, un vêtement corporatif mal sélectionné ou un objet promotionnel mal utilisé, ne rencontrera peut-être pas les objectifs que vous aimeriez atteindre.  L’analyse de vos besoins sont essentiels afin de vous assurez une pénétration maximale du marché visé.

Depuis plus de 20 ans, notre mission est de vous conseiller adéquatement, tout en respectant votre budget, afin de trouver avec vous l’outils marketing créatif qui saura promouvoir votre image de marque

Broderie

Le procédé de broderie est l’une des méthodes de personnalisation des plus solide et plus durable. Ce procédé procure une finition de grande qualité et donne une image haut de gamme et raffinée aux vêtements.

Comme vos vêtements corporatifs et promotionnels reflètent votre image de marque, la qualité du marquage est primordiale. Grâce à notre département de broderie a la fine pointe de la technologie, nous vous offrons une multitude de possibilités pour identifier vos vêtements. Que ce soit pour vos polos, casquettes, tuques, manteaux ou vestes, la broderie est le mode d’identification qu’il vous faut.

Sérigraphie

La sérigraphie est l’une des techniques de marquage la plus utilisée sur les t-shirts et coton ouatés.  Très durable, elle permet de reproduire des logos et textes sur un textile.

En fabricant un négatif, il est possible de reporter un motif sur le vêtement : l’encre est déposée sur le tissu en passant au travers une soie tendue sur un cadre et le vêtement est ensuite envoyé dans un four afin de fixer la couleur.

Thermoflex

La technique de transfert a chaud ‘’thermoflex’’ est un procédé de décoration utilisant une pellicule en pvc spécialement concue pour une application à chaud. Ce type de procédé est souvent utilisé pour la production de logos, le lettres et de chiffres sur des t-shirts, polos, manteaux, etc. Idéal pour identifier les uniformes d’entreprises ou vêtements sport de type technique qui sont trop souple pour être brodés. Contrairement a la sérigraphie, aucun quantité minimum n’est nécessaire.

Tout droit réservé © 2019 Logofil

L’image de votre entreprise